STATE RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE OF THE MERCHANT MARINE OF UKRAINE /UkrNIIMF/ has developed a new effective technology of fine cleaning of oily waste water to residual oil content not more than 5  ppm. !

The cleaning equipment with a capacity up to 5 m3/hr, servicing systems, drives and automatic equipment make up a set in the shape of a portable Module in the volume of a standard 20' container that can be connected to any 380/220 V AC 4 kW electric power supply.
Based on the results of successful trial operation in real conditions of the Port of Odessa, the technology of fine cleaning of oily water has been approved by the State Inspection and recommended for employment at the Ukrainian ports of the Black Sea basin.

SCOPE OF APPLICATION
Fine cleaning of oily waste water, permitting an unrestricted discharge of the cleaned water to a body of water or sewerage in conjunction with convenient transportation, installation and connection of hoses, allows to use the Module widely in river and sea ports for reception and cleaning of ship oily waste water.
Besides, these Modules can be used for treating production oily waste water from industrial and transport enterprises, in municipal economies and other facilities generating such oily waste water.

STRUCTURAL AND TECHNOLOGICAL FATURES
SCHEMATIC DIAGRAM OF INCORPORATING THE CLEANING MODULE INTO THE SYSTEM OF CLEANING OF OILY WASTE WATER

A two-stage treatment of accumulated oily waste water has been envisaged:

Stage I    cleaning in which a filtering type cleaning unit ensures residual oil content around 2 ppm.

The filtering material (coalescing charge) service life near 10,000 hours has been ensured by specific properties of the material in conjunction with its periodic regeneration (back-flushing).

Stage II   after-cleaning in which a complex treatment takes place, envisaging introduction of reagent and. aeration to ensure reduction of oil concentration in the oily waste water to 0,05 ppm.

Special devices and systems ensure full automatic process of cleaning of oily waste water (automatic start and stopping, discharge of entrapped contaminants, filtering material periodic regeneration, supply of reagent and aeration). High level of automation ensures minimal operational costs (service personnel 1 crew).


  • In case the customer expresses his desire to convert an existing vessel (barge, fueler, ets.) to oil contam inated water collection vessel with the system of fine cleaning, UkrNIIMF is ready within 2-3 months to develop a scheme of the vessel conversion and supply necessary water cleaning equipment and reagent.


  • Home
    Directions of
    Development
    Protection
    of an environment
    Management
    Brief
    History
    Links
    Web
    master

Модуль В ГП "УкрНИИМФ" разработана новая эффективная технология глубокой очистки нефтесодержащих вод до остаточного нефтесодержания не более 0,05 мг/л !

Очистное оборудование производительностью до 5 м3/ч, обслуживающие системы, приводы и автоматика укомплектованы в виде переносного модуля в объеме стандартного 20-футового контейнера с возможностью подключения к любому источнику электропитания с напряжением 380/220 V и мощностью 4,0 кВт.
По результатам успешной опытной эксплуатации в реальных условиях Одесского порта технология глубокой очистки нефтесодержащих вод получила одобрение Государственной инспекции и рекомендована к использованию в украинских портах Черноморского бассейна.

ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ
Глубокая очистка нефтестоков, допускающая беспрепятственный сброс очищенной воды в акваторию или в канализацию в сочетании с удобством транспортировки, монтажа и ошланговки, позволяют широко использовать модуль в морских и речных портах для приема и очистки судовых нефтесодержащих вод.
Кроме того, эти модули могут использоваться для обработки нефтесодержащих производственных стоков предприятий промышленности, транспорта, в городских хозяйствах и на других объектах, образующих такие стоки.

КОНСТРУКТИВНЫЕ И ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ
Принципиальная схема включения очистного модуля в систему очистки нефтесодержащих стоков

Предусмотрена двухступенчатая обработка накопленных нефтесодержащих стоков:

1 ступень - очистная установка фильтрующего типа, обеспечивающая остаточное нефтесодержание около 2 мг/л.

Ресурс фильтрующего материала (коалесцирующей загрузки) - до 10000 часов обеспечивается специфическими особенностями материала в совокупности с его периодической регенирацией (обратная промывка).

2 ступень - доочистная, в которой происходит комплексная обработка, предусматривающая введение реагента и аэрацию, что обеспечивает снижение нефтесодержания стоков до 0,05 мг/л.

Специальные устройства и системы обеспечивают полную автоматизацию процесса глубокой очистки нефтестоков (автоматические пуск и остановка, сброс уловленных загрязнителей, периодическая регенерация фильтрующего материала, подача реагента и аэрирование). Высокий уровень автоматизации обеспечивает минимальные эксплуатационные затраты (обслуживающий персонал - 1 человек).


  • В случае пожелания заказчика переоборудовать действующее судно (баржу, бункеровщик и т.п.) в сборщик нефтесодержащих вод с системой их глубокой очистки ГП "УкрНИИМФ" готов в течение 2-3 месяцев разработать проект переоборудования судна и поставить необходимое водоочистное оборудование и реагент.

  • Home
    Направления
    разработок
    Охрана
    окружающей среды
    Руководство
    Краткая
    история
    Ссылки
    (морской флот)
    Web
    master